سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Afdah Movie I Still Believe

7.8/ 10stars

∑Afdah Movie I Still Believe

 

 

 

user ratings 7,2 / 10 Stars

Rating 3223 Votes

Jon Erwin

I Still Believe is a movie starring Britt Robertson, Melissa Roxburgh, and K.J. Apa. The true-life story of Christian music star Jeremy Camp and his journey of love and loss that looks to prove there is always hope

release date 2020

https://www.nicovideo-jp.com

 

 


Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg. Now THIS is a movie I want to see.
For some reason I am glad they chose someone ther than Emma Watson for the lead role of Jo, it seems the characters were more focused upon than the actors that way. Edit: Whoa! I didn"t expect so many likes! Thanks guys, even my insta doesn"t get this mny likes ??.
Sick and tired of every ASA Butterfield character being kinda same except his first few films.
SHE IS BEAUTIFUL. ♥♥♥♥♥AND HER VOICE. OMG. I LOVE THIS! ????.
I am in love with this one????.

I missed joker Heath ledger ??. When is the release date. This is AWESOME! First saw them on Conan :D. The thumbnail with Emma Watson reminds me of the Yule Ball scene when Hermione came down the stairs. Oh another pray the disease away movie. Yay. Barack & Michelle Obama is not in Hollywood, lmao.

 



plaza.rakuten.co.jp